Participating Counties

Here is the most recent list of counties conducting tax auctions with GovEase. Be sure to check this list periodically as it will be updated when new counties are added.

2019 Mississippi Fall Auctions
(Auctions Begin August 26th at 8:30 am CST)
Adams County Lawrence County
Benton County Leake County
Bolivar (1st and 2nd Dist) Lee County
Chickasaw County (1st and 2nd Dist) Lowndes County
City of Oxford Madison County
Claiborne County Marion County
Clay County Marshall County
Coahoma County Monroe County 
Covington County Neshoba County
DeSoto County Panola County (1st and 2nd Dist)
Forrest County Perry County
George County Pontotoc County
Harrison County (1st and 2nd Dist) Rankin County
Hinds County (2nd District Only) Simpson County
Itawamba County Smith County
Jackson County Stone County
Jasper County (1st and 2nd Dist) Tippah County
Jones County (1st and 2nd Dist) Union County
Lafayette County Warren County
Lamar County Wayne County
Lauderdale County Winston County

Yazoo County

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us